Scholarship Recipient

Academic Term 4

American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) Scholarship Tara Gover

Bob Thorburn Memorial Scholarship Amro Elgammal
CBCL Limited Engineering Scholarship Joseph Kankam

David S. Templeton Scholarship Grace Pearcey

David S. Templeton Scholarship Matthew Grouchy

Gene H. Kruger Memorial Scholarship Megan McLoughlin

Gene H. Kruger Memorial Scholarship Nathan Flynn

IEEE NL Section Term 4 Scholarship Cole Matthews

Mr. William J. Finney Scholarship Jonathan Hunt

Nalcor Energy Women in Engineering Scholarship Maria Downey

Prof. Bill Milne Memorial Scholarship Paige Bodnar

RealIT Management Scholarship in Engineering Ayman Mahran

Rutter Inc. Scholarship – in Memory of Byron Dawe Shane Tetford

Academic Term 7

American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) Scholarship Leah Kelly

The Dennis Forgeron Award in Mechanical Engineering Jenna Power

The Dennis Forgeron Award in Mechanical Engineering Billy Barnes

Fry Family Foundation Dean's Leadership Kamal Ali

Award in Engineering

Gosine Family Scholarship in Technical Communications Noah Hanrahan

Municipalities NL Civil Engineering Scholarship Kelsey Smith

Robin King Memorial Scholarship Maria Blake

Shell Canada Engineering Scholarship Matthew Hiscock

Stephen Crooks Memorial Scholarship Thierry Dugas

Structural Design Inc. Scholarship in Engineering Erin Burt

Suncor Energy Services Inc. Scholarship for Samantha Johnson

Women in Engineering

Toromont Scholarship Daniel Burke

Wallace Allison MacCallum Memorial Scholarship Hock Hin Derrick Tan